Who let the dogs out ?

At least, I have something to tell you. Rejoice, my friends, for we are here to laugh at (or with ?) me.

You know le bac is over, so my friends and I are all finished with our fucking exams. So we decided to celebrate it friday, and saturday, and sunday, and monday nights. But more on the monday. That is to say yesterday.

I had spent the all day at Noémie's, saying crap, watching The Lion King (so sad, when Mufasa dies), playing with her kitten, cleaning scratches, etc.

Then, Elsa rejoined us, and we went for a walk in our town. But, I said we didnt celebrate correctly the end of exams, so we bought some boose, and climb up the door of the park (we are young, poor and angry, you know) but it's a very nice park, and it's stupid to close it after 9pm, isnt it ?

So, we had our little adventure : try to avoid the guy whose job is to prevent nasty young people to enter the park by night. Then we sat on the grass, started to chat and saying non sense. Then, we realized that we never had any lesbian kiss. Such a shame ! Therefore, we decided to fix the problem, and decided to kiss each other (Elsa, Noémie and me). Yes, we all made out.

So hippie-like, isnt it ? 

5 Responses

  1. Lol. Girl-kissing is heaps better than boy-kissing. Good on you guys for trying it. Et à propos, il est temps que vous reveniez!

  2. Happychick ! What a perfect translation !

  3. YEAH!!!

  4. Hmmm… well. I’v been checking your blog every day for some time now, and I have also noticed that you deleted your “Butterflies in my Stomach” post. Why is that? I think it’s great that you let your feelings become known.

  5. I might be kinda shy… 🙂

Leave a comment