We are the world

My dear fellow readers,

I know I did not post anything recently, but trust me, I was really really busy. I had to watch TV, play The Sims 2, get used to vicious questions for my driving theory test, play with baby Liam, buy shoes, etc.

I’m so exhausted. Oh, and I got my bac ! Yeah ! So, next year : College. Cool.

Anyway, there is something, disturbing my peaceful days. No, actually two : heat, and the fucking football worldcup. And those two things are linked. Because, we’re in july. It’s hot. We love to lie on the basement floor, to get some fresh air. Ice cream and fans become your best friends, you never go anywhere without them. And at night, you are in the garden, enjoying a little breeze but suddenly…

OOUUAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIS !!!  PUTAIN ! ON LEUR A MIS DANS LE CUL ! HAHAHA LES GROS NASES DE BRESILIENS !!!

that is to say : YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH ! DAMN ! GO SCREW YOURSELF, YOU STUPID BRASILIANS ! WE MADE IT !!
Great. France won the fucking game. I was hoping Brasil would win. No, it’d be too much. France did. So all those stupid couch potatos decided to move their bloody ass to express joy and serious mental disease in the streets, screaming, or driving as fast as possible and klaxonning because, woo hoo, we are so happy, some guy shot in a fucking ball and got a fucking point, in front of millions of nuts. So, watchers did nothing, theyjust sat, ate and drank in front of TV, right hand in throusers, perspiration dropping from the nose to a pint of beer. Delicious.

I dont care if some people care about football, though I dont see where the interest is. But I care when they’re messing around late at night, when I’m trying to get some sleep, and this, during the night when it is too warm to close windows.

I hate football.

4 Responses

  1. in australia it’s called soccer. dont worry, we hate it too. but you’re from france. and you guys won. i would have thought that would make you happy, so you can laugh in the rest of the worlds face… ? but dont worry. soccer is gay. and crap. and a little bit gay. besides, if God had wanted us to play soccer, he would not have given us arms, eh?

  2. Actually, we lose. And I’m so glad we did. Then everyone shut the fuck up.
    And I dont brag because some people I dont know shot in a ball and won a game. I wasnt playing, so who cares ?

  3. Aye, are you dead Frenchie? Or in prison? From what i hear, French prisons re nasty, so I hope, for your sake, you are dead. 🙂 xx

  4. After our soccer defeat : holidays. Graindlune is spending good times ( while her friend Nicolas Sarkozy cleans up some squatted camps …^^). Wait a few weeks and I’m sure her come back will be amazing. Politically many things happened and her views has evolved. Yeah ! It’s good for us, the readers !

    Bon désolé pour le droit d’ingérence là mais devant l’impatience manifestée par ton lectorat, il a fallu que je fasse genre a) je suis ton pote b) je sais ce que tu penses c) je suis bon en anglais d) j’aime participer aux blogs. Tu m’excuses hein ? Ca partait d’un bon sentiment et c’est parti en sucette. Ca arrive. Tant que Nico ne nettoie pas les commentaires de blog, on peut encore dire toutes les conneries qu’on veut.
    See U soon dear claire

Leave a comment