Welcome back on board (???)

My beloved readers (Hi, how are you Happychick ?) (Oh ! Hi Mr Angry !),

 I haven't been posting for a while because… erm, because.

Ok, this is not a good explanation.

Well, last week, I was trying to figure out how I would gonna be working this week, because, my dear fellow readers, le bac c'est lundi prochain ! Yes ! Next monday !

Monday, 8 – 12 am : philosophy
Tuesday, 2 – 4 pm : litterature
Wednesday, 8 – 12 pm : history and geography
Thursday, 2 – 5 pm : english (hahaha !)
Friday; 2 – 5 pm : german (:()

And I have a drama audition wednesday afternoon I have to prepare, and it bothers me because I dont like my group and also those fucking driving lessons and… Sigh. I feel a little bit tired.

 

Anyway, this is gonna be a turning point. My exam, the end of my last year in highschool. My first steps in college (argh). It is somehow… frightening. Though I'll have 3 months of vacation to prepare myself. It's strange. I've been waiting for this moment for so long, and it's gonna happen and I don't really know what to do, what to expect.

Maybe I'll meet my new best friends, those who would notice my first wrinkles at my 30th birthsday. Or maybe not. Maybe, those years are gonna be horrible. Maybe I will pass the audition for the National Drama School. Or maybe not, and then I would carry on my psychology studies, and maybe become a shrink, or a professor/searcher in college…
(So interesting)

I'm sorry, but I have to think about something more interesting to write about.

Be sure I'll be back. See you later

13 Responses

  1. I am very good. “le bac c’est lundi prochain !” ? WTF is that? I couldn’t be bothered to translate so ha. You can tell me. It must be so daunting to start college. I’m jealous. I cannot wait to leave this place and the people in it. 🙂

  2. Happychick ! You’re not learning the language of Victor Hugo ? of romanticism, camembert and Jaques Chirac ?!
    My God, where are we going if we all speak english/american ? Did you ever think about that, huh ? Because everybody speak your language means that you shouldnt bother to learn a foreign one ?!

    IMPERIALISM !!!!

    “Le bac c’est lundi prochain” means “Le bac is next monday”, dammit !

    I’m gonna teach you french ! Next post in French ! HAHAHA !

  3. Hahahaha! Why bother to learn the language of the French when the whole world speaks English anywho? Lol. I learned Italian but once, but it was quite boring so I wagged alot of the time. xx

  4. Bien tu l’as voulu. Je parlerai français maintenant !

    Hahahaha !

  5. Hahaha go screw yourself. I’m gonna spend the next 3 hours trying to translate that. lol

  6. Aller yourslef de vis. Donc je fera !

  7. *Aller la vis vous. Donc je fera ! *

  8. Mon dieu ! Tu me baragouines quoi, là ???

  9. C’est tout de la compétence- Happychick est consommé dans beaucoup d’arts !
    Hehehe…

  10. Ca veut rien dire tout ça !
    Non sens !

  11. J’aime beaucoup ton blog, tu écris d’une manière très intéressante et je suis impressionnée par ton Anglais!

    As for you happychick, most French people can’t speak English for crap, let’s not assume the entire world wants to learn English either XD

    And I have a feeling you were using Babelfish translator, because that was funny 😀
    Aller la vis vous. Donc je fera ! = Go screw yourself. So will I.
    o.O;

  12. Thankyou Marine! Yes, my translation site sucks crap and I end up saying silly, silly things, much to the amusement of you Frenchies. 🙂
    Mais la coupe moi certains peu consciencieux – je sais seulement l’anglais! (Oh cher, qu’ai-je dit maintenant ?)

  13. Buy Rolex Watches Online d788a988e00f405

Leave a comment